NextGen Pharmacology & Therapeutics Conclave: 2023
Transforming Healthcare with Innovation & Enterprise

Location
TP Ganesan Hall, SRMIST
National Workshop
12th-13th December 2023
Main Conference
14th-16th December 2023
3rd Slab
Till 5th December 2023

Dr Satyajit Mohapatra
Organizing Secretary

CONTACT US

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

Dr. Satyajit Mohapatra
Organizing Secretary
IPSCON 2023, Chennai
Director, Centre for Clinical Trials and Research (CCTR)
Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology

SRM MCH&RC, SRM Institute of Science & Technology
Kattankulathur, Chennai-603203 Tamil Nadu, India.

Working Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Mon-Fri) with a lunch interval of 30 minutes.

For queries related to Conference, please contact
Mr. Chander Mohan Thakur
: chander@chime.travel
: 9818374745

For queries related to Registration, please contact:
Ms. Ankita Juneja
: registration@ipscon2023chennai.com
: 8168649991

For queries related to Trade, please contact:
Mr. Prashant Kashyap
: trade@ipscon2023chennai.com
: 9811594794

For queries related to Scientific, please contact:
Mr. Shambhu Sharma
: scientific@ipscon2023chennai.com
: 8219797163

For queries related to Accommodation, please contact:
Mr. Abhishek Chauhan
: achauhan@chime.travel
: 9560729060

For queries related to Tours & Travel, please contact:
Mr. Vishal Rathoure
: vishal.rathoure@chime.travel
: 9136619981

Contact Us

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

Dr. Satyajit Mohapatra
Organizing Secretary
IPSCON 2023, Chennai
Director, Centre for Clinical Trials and Research (CCTR)
Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology

SRM MCH&RC, SRM Institute of Science & Technology
Kattankulathur, Chennai-603203 Tamil Nadu, India.

FOR ANY CONFERENCE RELATED QUERIES

Please Contact :

+91 9818374745

VENUE